Icon Telefon +43 7243 - 53084   Icon Mail
suche
ENSprachauswahlSprachauswahl
DE EN

Sectors

Our sectors

We have attached great importance to diversification since the company was founded. That is why we can count companies from a wide variety of industries among our customers today
chemische Industrie
Chemical industry
With over 1000 companies, the chemical industry is one of the largest and most important branches of industry in Austria and Germany. Medium-sized companies with an average of around 150 employees shape the image of the chemical industry. The chemical industry is closely networked internationally and makes a significant contribution to exports.
Pharmaindustrie
Pharmaceutical industry
Its value is enormous worldwide. The pharmaceutical industry is a driver of innovation, an economic factor and a partner in the health sector. Reliable, forward-looking and future-oriented, it supplies patients around the world with the best medicine.
Lebensmittelindustrie
Food industry
The food industry is a powerful engine for the global economy. It gives work to millions of people and is one of the top 5 branches of the industry. Internationally, the food industry impresses with quality, safety and enjoyment.
Papierindustrie
Paper and pulp production
The paper and pulp production of the local companies is characterized by high added value, the highest environmental standards and the use of renewable resources. The production of paper, carton and cardboard is an indispensable part of the Austrian industrial structure. At the internatio-nal level, the paper and pulp industry is one of the absolute global players.
metallverarbeitende Industrie
Metal industry
Metals, above all steel, stainless steel or aluminum, are among the basic materials of our modern industrial society. With its high level of innovation and top products, the traditional industry stands for the highest quality standards.
Wasserkraft
Hydropower
Humans have used the power of water for thousands of years using the power of water. Today hydropower makes an important contribution to global electricity supply. Electricity from water is completely clean. The electrical energy generated is 100 percent CO2-free - an important contribu-tion to climate protection.

Icon Telefon +43 7243 - 53084   Icon Mail
suche
DESprachauswahlSprachauswahl
DE EN

Branchen

Unsere Branchen

Seit der Gründung haben wir viel Wert auf Diversifikation gelegt. Deshalb dürfen wir heute Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zu unseren Kunden zählen
chemische Industrie
chemische Industrie
Die chemische Industrie gehört mit ihren über 1000 Unternehmen zu den größten und bedeutendsten Industriebranchen in Österreich und Deutschland. Mittelständische Betriebe mit durchschnittlich rund 150 Mitarbeitern prägen das Bild der chemischen Industrie. Die chemische Industrie ist international eng vernetzt und trägt maßgeblich zum Export bei.
Pharmaindustrie
Pharmaindustrie
Ihr Wert ist weltweit enorm. Die pharmazeutische Industrie ist Innovationstreiberin, Wirtschaftsfaktor und Partnerin des Gesundheitswesens. Verlässlich, vorausschauend und zukunftsweisend versorgt sie Patienten rund um den Globus mit bester Medizin.
Lebensmittelindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie
Für die weltweite Wirtschaft ist die Lebensmittelindustrie ein starker Motor. Sie gibt Millionen Menschen Arbeit und zählt zu den Top-5-Industriezweigen. International überzeugt die Lebensmittelindustrie mit Qualität, Sicherheit und Genuss.
Papierindustrie
Papierindustrie
Die Papier- und Zellstoffproduktion der heimischen Unternehmen ist gekennzeichnet von hoher Wertschöpfung, höchstem Umweltstandard und dem Einsatz erneuerbarer Ressourcen. Die Herstellung von Papier, Karton und Pappe ist ein unverzichtbarer Teil der österreichischen Industriestruktur. Auf internationaler Ebene gehört die Papier- und Zellstoffindustrie mitunter zu den absoluten Global Playern.
metallverarbeitende Industrie
metallverarbeitende Industrie
Metalle, allen voran Stahl, Edelstahl oder Aluminium, zählen zu den Grundwerkstoffen unserer modernen Industriegesellschaft. Die Traditionsbranche steht mit ihrer hohen Innovationskraft und Topprodukten für höchste Qualitätsstandard.
Wasserkraft
Wasserkraft
Die Menschen nutzen die Kraft des Wassers seit tausenden von Jahren, indem sie sich der Kraft des Wassers bedienen. Heute ist die Wasserkraft leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur globalen Stromversorgung. Strom aus Wasser ist rundum sauber. Die erzeugte elektrische Energie ist zu 100 Prozent CO2-frei – ein wichtiger Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.